Monday, August 16, 2010

The Twilight Sad 'The Wrong Car' ep


The Twilight Sad follow their incredible ‘Forget The Night Ahead’ album with a new EP that leads with two brand new songs – ‘The Wrong Car’ and ‘Throw Yourself In The Water Again’ - from the original album sessions, and two remixes from friends Mogwai - who tackle recent single, ‘The Room’ - and Errors, who give album opener ‘Reflection Of The Television’ a distinct makeover. The latter were returning the favour after Twilight Sad’s Andy MacFarlane mixed their track ‘Bridge Or Cloud’ down to an economical glitch earlier in the year.

Track List:
The Wrong Car
Throw Yourself In The Water Again
The Room (Mogwai Remix)
Reflection Of The Television (Errors Remix)

Released 27th September on 12" and download. Pre-order at the link above.

No comments: