Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Burning online screening - 27th July



Image taken from causeequalstime.com

The online screening takes place on 27th July via ustream at 12pm (PST), 3pm (EST), 8pm (GMT)

Hosted by Stuart Braithwaite and Vincent Moon, and with a Q&A session directly after the screening.

Presumably the video will be easy enough to embed, in which case I'll hopefully host it here (unless I need to be invited to do so, or some such thing)

2 comments:

muldfeld said...

Finally a screening I can attend.

Graham said...

8:00pm British Summer Time - not GMT I think?