Monday, January 25, 2010

Errors pre-orders

Errors "A Rumour In Africa" 7" is available to pre-order from the Rock Action shop now, as is the album.

Errors 'Come Down With Me' album and 'Rumour In Africa' pre-order:
Digipack CD -
Gatefold LP -
Split Coloured 7" -

Tracklist for album:
- Bridge or Cloud?
- A Rumour In Africa
- Supertribe
- Antipode
- The Erskine Bridge
- Sorry About The Mess
- Germany
- Jolomo
- The Black Tent
- Beards

a: A Rumour In Africa
b: Beat The Bookies

No comments: