Friday, January 11, 2013

Les Revenants album art

From Mogwai's Facebook page:
We're pleased to be able to reveal the cover art for the full 'Les Revenants' soundtrack album. The record will be released 25th February via our Rock Action Records label. It'll be available on CD, heavy pressed LP and digital download.

1. Hungry Face
2. Jaguar
3. The Huts
4. Kill Jester
5. This Messiah Needs Watching
6. Whisky Time
7. Special N
8. Relative Hysteria
9. Fridge Magic
10. Portugal
11. Eagle Tax
12. Modern
13. What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
14. Wizard Motor

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Rough Trade started pre-order.