Monday, September 5, 2011

'Earth Division' ep - pre-order from Mogwai's online store

Earth Division EP tracklisting//
1. Get To France.
2. Hound Of Winter.
3. Drunk And Crazy.
4. Does This Always Happen?

"Earth Division" EP will be available on CD, 12" and Digital Download on September 12th on Rock Action [ROCKACT61] and 13th September on Sub Pop [SP966] for North America.

Pre-order from Mogwai's online store here:

Details on pre-orders from other retailers here:

No comments: